House signs and numbers from The House Nameplate Company

Letterboxes - Dublin Black Letterbox personalised with your address

Letterboxes - Dublin Black Letterbox personalised with your address

SKU:WLB5-P

Customer Rating:

Regular Price: £65.00

Special Price £47.99

Quality
Value
Service
43 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 43

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
The online tool to set out our personalised text was easy to use. The letterbox arrived faster than expected and the quality of the product and the type was brilliant. Great Value!
The online tool to set out our personalised text was easy to use. The letterbox arrived faster than expected and the quality of the product and the type was brilliant. Great Value!
Quality
Value
Service
Review by Verified customer order number: 145014047 / (Posted on 04/03/2019)
I think the product is excellent
I think the product is excellent

Quality
Value
Service
Review by Verified customer order number: 145014077 / (Posted on 04/03/2019)
Looks very classy on our wall, the postlady was very impressed too.
Looks very classy on our wall, the postlady was very impressed too.

Quality
Value
Service
Review by Verified customer order number: 145013786 / (Posted on 26/02/2019)
It has not been attached to the property yet but it is just what we wanted. Ideal as we won’t have a letter box in our door.
It has not been attached to the property yet but it is just what we wanted. Ideal as we won’t have a letter box in our door.
Quality
Value
Service
Review by Verified customer order number: 145013877 / (Posted on 26/02/2019)
Great quality letterbox Great price and great service I love the look of it and easy to open and good size.
Great quality letterbox Great price and great service I love the look of it and easy to open and good size.

Quality
Value
Service
Review by Verified customer order number: 145013966 / (Posted on 26/02/2019)
Excellent purchase
Excellent purchase

Quality
Value
Service
Review by Verified customer order number: 145013718 / (Posted on 18/02/2019)
Very good quality, the perfect anniversary present for my daughter. Very well made, very pleased with item.
Very good quality, the perfect anniversary present for my daughter. Very well made, very pleased with item.

Quality
Value
Service
Review by Verified customer order number: 145012842 / (Posted on 18/02/2019)
We are delighted with our personalised letterbox which we bought for our new home. We attached it to a concrete post at the front of our home. It is of excellent design and quality, and we were pleased with the number of images and fonts available to choo
We are delighted with our personalised letterbox which we bought for our new home. We attached it to a concrete post at the front of our home. It is of excellent design and quality, and we were pleased with the number of images and fonts available to choose from. Even better, the letter box cost around *** less than from a rival website!
Quality
Value
Service
Review by Verified customer order number: 145013791 / (Posted on 18/02/2019)
We are really pleased with our letterbox - the quality is excellent and it arrived quickly too. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company.
We are really pleased with our letterbox - the quality is excellent and it arrived quickly too. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company.
Quality
Value
Service
Review by Verified customer order number: 145013706 / (Posted on 15/02/2019)
Great product that arrived quickly and looks good quality
Great product that arrived quickly and looks good quality

Quality
Value
Service
Review by Verified customer order number: 145013514 / (Posted on 11/02/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Letterboxes - Dublin Black Letterbox personalised with your address

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Value
Service