House signs and numbers from The House Nameplate Company

House Number Bridge Aluminium 14 x 11.5cm

House Number Bridge Aluminium 14 x 11.5cm

SKU:WA9

Customer Rating:

Regular Price: £27.99

Special Price £19.99

Quality
Value
Service
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

We screwed the number plate to the wall having observed the video showing us how and like the quality and would certainly recommend you company
We screwed the number plate to the wall having observed the video showing us how and like the quality and would certainly recommend you company
Quality
Value
Service
Review by Verified customer order number: 145013541 / (Posted on 13/02/2019)
Fantastic company to deal with, great product, no fuss, all perfect. Fully recommended.
Fantastic company to deal with, great product, no fuss, all perfect. Fully recommended.

Quality
Value
Service
Review by Verified customer order number: 145009167 / (Posted on 29/10/2018)
High quality plaque hopefully will last for many years
High quality plaque hopefully will last for many years

Quality
Value
Service
Review by Verified customer order number: 145008364 / (Posted on 28/06/2018)
Would recommend to homeowners,quality of product was super,looks very posh
Would recommend to homeowners,quality of product was super,looks very posh

Quality
Value
Service
Review by Verified customer order number: 145007285 / (Posted on 30/04/2018)
Really happy with our numerical sign. Arrived promptly and looks really nice - screws and raw plugs included.
Really happy with our numerical sign. Arrived promptly and looks really nice - screws and raw plugs included.

Quality
Value
Service
Review by Verified customer order number: 145006014 / (Posted on 13/02/2018)
I am very pleased with the Aluminium Number Bridge 14x11cm
I am very pleased with the Aluminium Number Bridge 14x11cm you made for me.Well engineered and excellently finished.
Value
Quality
Service
Review by Customer: HNP-2408-16-205524 / (Posted on 21/09/2017)
Exactly as ordered
Exactly as ordered
Value
Quality
Service
Review by Customer: HNP-3108-16-103959 / (Posted on 21/09/2017)
Excellent service, the number plaque is of a very high quality
Excellent service, the number plaque is of a very high quality
Quality
Service
Value
Review by Customer order number: HNP-2409-16-144013 / (Posted on 12/12/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: House Number Bridge Aluminium 14 x 11.5cm

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Value
Service