House signs and numbers from The House Nameplate Company

Black Engraved Oval Ceramic Sign 31.5 x 24cm

Black Engraved Oval Ceramic Sign 31.5 x 24cm

SKU:WC29S

Customer Rating:
£80.00
Quality
Value
Service
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

It looks very classy and sets the house off perfectly.
It looks very classy and sets the house off perfectly.

Quality
Value
Service
Review by Verified customer order number: 145008106 / (Posted on 14/06/2018)
Perfect
Received our ceramic oval nameplate today and am absolutely delighted with it. Brilliant quality, arrived really well packaged and very promptly. Love that you’re now using it as the example on the website too :-)
Quality
Value
Service
Review by Honey Hill Cottage / (Posted on 12/03/2018)
Great product, new house sign was perfect for our house, just what we where looking for. Delivered promptly.
Great product, new house sign was perfect for our house, just what we where looking for. Delivered promptly.
Quality
Value
Service
Review by Customer: HNP-2407-15-152050 / (Posted on 21/09/2017)
It's simple, elegant and very effective.
The product is already up on the front of the house and my brother-in-law now wants to order. It's simple, elegant and very effective. I would recommend them to anyone.
Quality
Value
Service
Review by Customer: HNP-0108-15-094814 / (Posted on 21/09/2017)
Excellent sign/quality - would highly recommend.
Excellent sign/quality - would highly recommend.
Quality
Value
Service
Review by Customer: HNP-1310-15-192119 / (Posted on 21/09/2017)
Great nameplate, lettering crisp and clean!
Great nameplate, lettering crisp and clean!
Quality
Value
Service
Review by Customer: HNP-1107-16-154937 / (Posted on 21/09/2017)
This is so much better than just a number.
This is so much better than just a number. Especially as I am on a new housing development.
Quality
Value
Service
Review by Customer: HNP-0208-16-101147 / (Posted on 21/09/2017)
It looks lovely.
Today I received the ceramic house nameplate customised with chess image. It looks lovely. I have just installed it and my wife and I are delighted.
Quality
Service
Value
Review by Mr R. Hyde / (Posted on 12/12/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black Engraved Oval Ceramic Sign 31.5 x 24cm

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Value
Service